United Futbol Academy

United Futbol Academy Norcross, Ga.
Boys U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

United Futbol Academy U-15

Girls' Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
3 2003 Midfielder Emma Armstrong 33 26 78.8 2 1 0 FT
44 2003 Defender Madeleine Barre 33 33 100.0 2 3 0 FT
0 2003 Goalkeeper Charlee Bernal 18 15 45.5 0 0 0 FT
19 2003 Midfielder Smith Cathey 32 26 78.8 2 0 0 FT
2 2003 Field Player Hailey Cliche 28 10 30.3 1 0 0 FT
8 2003 Midfielder Caroline Coggin 33 28 84.8 5 0 0 FT
1 2003 Goalkeeper Livi Ellington 19 16 48.5 0 0 0 FT
10 2003 Midfielder Faith Ferrer 32 25 75.8 3 0 0 FT
2003 Sierra Fowler 2 2 6.1 0 0 0 PT
9 2003 Field Player Morgan Hill 23 21 63.6 0 0 0 FT
20 2003 Defender Jamison Janousek 16 5 15.2 1 0 0 FT
11 2003 Forward Carly Lantz 31 23 69.7 12 0 0 FT
12 2003 Midfielder Lilliane Markey 30 12 36.4 2 0 0 FT
14 2003 Defender Naomi Moleka 32 30 90.9 1 0 0 FT
5 2003 Midfielder Isabella Munoz 32 20 60.6 2 1 0 FT
21 2003 Defender Kayla Sensing 27 17 51.5 2 0 0 FT
35 2003 Midfielder Nicole Sensing 30 20 60.6 3 0 0 FT
15 2003 Forward Kara Simons 32 12 36.4 6 0 0 FT
7 2003 Forward Jolie St Louis 30 22 66.7 11 2 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #4142230
Sat Feb 3 2:30PM United Futbol Academy U-15 3 IMG Soccer Complex Field #5 Bradenton,FL
IMG Academy U-15 1
GAME ID #4142432
Sun Feb 4 11:30AM United Futbol Academy U-15 1 Field 7 Brandon,FL
West Florida Flames U-15 1
GAME ID #4142365
Sun Feb 11 1:00PM United Futbol Academy U-15 0 Fowler Park: Field 10 (turf) Cumming,GA
NTH Tophat U-15 2
GAME ID #4142371
Sat Feb 24 11:00AM United Futbol Academy U-15 1 Fowler Park Field 9 (Turf) Cumming,GA
Concorde Fire U-15 3
GAME ID #4142366
Sun Mar 4 11:00AM United Futbol Academy U-15 1 Fowler Park: Field 10 (turf) Cumming,GA
NC Courage U-15 1
GAME ID #4142367
Sun Mar 11 11:00AM United Futbol Academy U-15 3 Fowler Park: Field 10 (turf) Cumming,GA
United Soccer Alliance U-15 (USA) 1
GAME ID #4142297
Sun Mar 18 11:00AM United Futbol Academy U-15 1 Field 4 Sanford,FL
Orlando Pride U-15 1
GAME ID #4142368
Sat Mar 24 11:00AM United Futbol Academy U-15 3 Fowler Park: Field 10 (turf) Cumming,GA
Weston FC U-15 2
GAME ID #4142369
Sun Mar 25 11:00AM United Futbol Academy U-15 2 Fowler Park: Field 10 (turf) Cumming,GA
Boca United Football Club U-15 0
GAME ID #4994034
Sat Apr 7 11:00AM United Futbol Academy U-15 6 Bryan Park - Field 18 Browns Summit,NC
Washington Spirit Academy - Baltimore Armour U-15 1
GAME ID #4994051
Sun Apr 8 9:00AM United Futbol Academy U-15 5 Bryan Park - Field 20 Browns Summit,NC
PA Classics U-15 1
GAME ID #4994084
Tue Apr 10 11:15AM United Futbol Academy U-15 1 Bryan Park - Field 7 (Turf) Browns Summit,NC
Pateadores U-15 0
GAME ID #4142160
Sat Apr 14 4:00PM United Futbol Academy U-15 0 OrthoCarolina Field #4 ,NC
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-15 5
GAME ID #4142280
Sat Apr 21 12:00PM United Futbol Academy U-15 0 Metro North Park 3 Marietta,GA
NTH Tophat U-15 2
GAME ID #4142370
Sat Apr 28 3:00AM United Futbol Academy U-15 1 Fowler Park: Field 10 (turf) Cumming,GA
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-15 2
GAME ID #4142166
Sat May 5 1:00PM United Futbol Academy U-15 0 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 2 East Point,GA
Concorde Fire U-15 1
GAME ID #4142372
Sun May 13 11:00AM United Futbol Academy U-15 4 Fowler Park: Field 10 (turf) Cumming,GA
Orlando Pride U-15 1
GAME ID #4142259
Sun May 20 11:00AM United Futbol Academy U-15 1 WRAL #5 Raleigh ,NC
NC Courage U-15 1
GAME ID #5318376
Sat Jun 23 9:00AM United Futbol Academy U-15 1 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 8 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Houston Dash U-15 2
GAME ID #5318401
Mon Jun 25 9:00AM United Futbol Academy U-15 0 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 12 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Sky Blue - NYSC U-15 4
GAME ID #5318412
Tue Jun 26 9:00AM United Futbol Academy U-15 0 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 6 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Nationals U-15 0

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Carlos Felix Sports Performance Coach
Mo Gonda Director of Coaching
Sambea Moleka Manager
Nzoko Moleka Head Coach
Alan Woods Assistant Coach